Advisory Board 

Organising Committee

Program Committee

Scientific Committee 

Conference Secretariat



Organised by

European Federation for NDT
Czech Society for NDT


Conference Chairman

Pavel MAZAL, president of the Czech Society for NDT
Brno University of Technology, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering



Zdenek PREVOROVSKY, vice-president of the Czech Society for NDT
Institute of Thermomechanics, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Prague

2013 © GUARANT International spol. s r.o.
Vytvořil MagicWare | Redakční systém is>content